Sunnah Days

Jan 2020

23rd Jan (Sat)
25th Jan (Mon)
26th Jan (Tues)

Feb 2020

23rd Feb (Mon) 
26th Feb (Thurs)

28th Feb (Sat)

Mar 2020

22nd March (Tues)

24th March (Tues) 

26th March (Thurs)

Apr 2020

25th April (Sat)

27th April (Thurs)

25th April (Sat) 

May 2020

25th May (Mon)

26th May (Tues)
28th may (Thurs)

Jun 2020

26th June (Thurs)
28th June (Sat)
1st July (Mon) 

Jul 2020

27th July (Sat) 
29th July (Mon) 
30th July (Tues) 

Aug 2020

27th Aug (Mon) 
1st Aug (Thurs)

3rd Aug (Sat)

Sep 2020

29th Aug  (Thurs)
2nd Sept (Sat) 
4th Sept (Mon)

Oct 2020

30th Oct (Sat)  
2nd Nov (Mon) 
5th Nov (Thurs) 

Nov 2020

Sunday 25th 
Tuesday 27th 
Thursday 29th 

Dec 2020

Tuesday 25th 
Thursday 27th 
Saturday 29th 

Scroll to Top